Quick Links
Skip to main content Skip to navigation
default rotator image
default masthead image tranparent rotator image

Home > breadcrumbs: Resources > breadcrumbs: Village Board >


Ajax Loading Image


Village Board Information

Updated 1/14/2019

Chairman: Luke Foote - sprague.chairman@gmail.com

Vice-Chairman: Cory Maul

Board Member: Garrett Brandt

Board Member: Ken Chelton

Board Member: Mike Hayden

Treasurer: Lynn Doolittle

Acting Clerk: Staci Hayden - villageofsprague@gmail.com 


Sub Navigation


footer imagetranparent footer image

Village of SpraguePO Box 47Sprague, NE  68438

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top